Oxford Brookes Alumni Team

Mike Rees

Head of Development and Alumni Relations

Loredana Faraon
lfaraon@brookes.ac.uk

Mollie Ashley

Alumni Engagement Manager

Mollie Ashley
mollie.ashley@brookes.ac.uk

Anne Cossutta

Alumni Engagement Officer

Anne Cossutta 
acossutta@brookes.ac.uk

Dylan Gross

Alumni Engagement Officer

Dylan Gross
dylangross@brookes.ac.uk

Alumni Communications Officer

Sirius Gibson
sgibson@brookes.ac.uk

Alumni Database Officer

Helen Cherry
hcherry@brookes.ac.uk

General contact details

Email:

alumni@brookes.ac.uk

Post:

Alumni Office
BCK 2.08
Oxford Brookes University
Oxford
OX3 0BP